Joint Planning Commission


Meetings are scheduled by City & County staff as planning items are submitted and ready for action.

Agenda & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.


The current members are:

  • Stacey Bartlett
  • Rick Dockter
  • Anissa Grambihler
  • Tony Maunu
  • Roger Inman
  • Bill Johnston
  • Terry Keller
  • Bill Markley
  • Lee McCurrin
  • Brent Pries
  • Tom Rounds
  • Laurie Schultz
  • Les Stewart
  • Dave Templeton