Arbor Board


  • 12 noon
  • Fourth Tuesday of the month, may vary due to conflicts
  • City Hall
    2301 Patron Parkway
    Pierre, SD 57507

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


Board members serve three-year terms starting on January 1. The current members are:

  • Chuck Humphrey, Vice Chair
  • Will Hanson
  • Tony Dorschner
  • Art Smith, Recording Secretary
  • Mark Smith
  • Ron Schreiner, Chair
  • Rachel Ormseth, Ex-officio Community Forester, SD Dept. of Agriculture