Traffic Safety Committee


  • 5:15 p.m.
  • Mondays at the pleasure of the board
  • City Hall
    222 E. Dakota Ave.
    Pierre, SD 57507

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


Board members serve three-year terms starting on December 1. The current members are:
  • Leon Ellis
  • Graham Oey
  • Dick Dunwoody
  • Kendall Light
  • Commissioner Jamie Huizenga
  • Sharon Johnson
  • Doug Kinniburgh
  • Marilyn Patterson
  • Stephanie Nelson, Student Member
  • Kevin Mutchelknaus