Golf Board


The board meetings are the first Monday of the month. They may change due to conflicts.  
  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Golf Course Clubhouse
Meetings are open to the public.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


Board members serve three-year terms starting on October 1. The current members are:

  • Michael Bartlett
  • Kristy Hepper  (Vice Chairman)
  • Bill Gordon
  • Randy Vance (Chairman)
  • Ron Knecht (representing OMGA)
  • Scott Simpson 
  • Stacey Nelson (representing HLGA)


Golf Board Bylaws